Passport to the World

Passport to the World


Find out fascinating facts about other cultures and countries. Each month we will learn about two countries.  The first week we will share recipes and flags.  The second week we will share a craft and get your passport stamped.  Bring your favourites for show and tell.

Date:  September 6, 13 - Netherlands
September 20, 27 - Italy,
October 4, 11 – The Ivory Coast
November 1, 8 - Ireland
November 15, 22 - Bolivia
November 29, December 6 - Kenya
December 13, 20 – Poland
Time:  4:30 pm to 6:00 pm  
Location: Parent Link Centre
Cost:  Free

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Category: