Lunch time Shinny

Lunch Time Shinny

Every Tuesday and Fridays 12:00 - 1:00pm *Holiday hours may vary.

Drop in and play some Lunch Time Shinny, all skill levels welcome!

Free with membership or drop in fees apply. Gloves, stick and helmet required.

Monday, September 13, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Category: