January Pickball Schedule

Pickleball-January Schedule

Energy Centre

Pickleball is a fun game that is played on a badminton court with a lowered net. It is played with a perforated plastic ball and a wood or composite paddle. It is easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a quick, fast-paced competitive game for experienced players.

All skill levels are welcome to drop-in !

 

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Category: